SportsEngine Registration: Over the Edge Hoops

2023 SPRING CLINICS

Welcome

2023 Spring Clinics

OTE will be offering 10 week skills and drills clinics for 2nd - 8th grade beginning the week of March 6th. Due to the high demand from last session, we are dividing the clinics into two co-ed age groups- Grades 2-5 and Grades 6-8. The purpose of these clinics is to develop your child's  knowledge of  basketball in the hopes of helping your child reach their potential.  The focus will be on the fundamentals of basketball which include form shooting, dribbling, and a strong emphasis on proper footwork. Details of the clinics are below. Each clinic will be capped at 35 athletes. 

 

 

When:

  • 2nd-5th grade Tuesday evenings from 5:00-6:00 (dates listed below).
  • 6th-8th grade Thursday evenings from 5:00-6:00 (dates listed below).

 Where: Northeastern Illinois University, NEIU PE  3600 W FOSTER AVE CHICAGO 60625

 

Cost: $300.00

 

The dates are as follows.

  1. Tuesday, March 7 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday March 9 (6th-8th grade)

  2. Tuesday, March 14 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday March16 (6th-8th grade)

  3. Tuesday, March 21 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday March 23 (6th-8th grade)

  4. Tuesday, March 28 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday March 30 (6th-8th grade)

  5. Tuesday, April 4 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday April 6 (6th-8th grade)

  6. Tuesday, April 11 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday April 13 (6th-8th grade)

  7. Tuesday, April 18 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday April 20 (6th-8th grade)

  8. Tuesday, April 25 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday April 27 (6th-8th grade)

  9. Tuesday, May 2 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday May 4 (6th-8th grade)

  10. Tuesday, May 9 (2nd-5th grade) & Thursday May 11 (6th-8th grade)

 

If we have more than 35 that would like to participate in these skills camps, we can put your name on a waitlist and if anyone drops out for any reason, we will take a first come first serve basis. 

As always, let me know if you have any concerns or questions. 

 

Thomas Wolff

OTE Admin

admin@otehoops.com

847-525-4143

Thomas Wolff

Point of Contact

Phone: 847-525-4143